• California Fantasy 5
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    California Fantasy 5 Results

    Latest Result

    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 07
    3. 12
    4. 24
    5. 29

    Jackpot total
    $74,000

    Next California Fantasy 5 Draw

    The next draw takes place on Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $177,000.

    Previous Results

    Monday, Apr 8, 2024
    1. 24
    2. 25
    3. 30
    4. 35
    5. 39

    Jackpot total
    $166,000

    Sunday, Apr 7, 2024
    1. 11
    2. 18
    3. 27
    4. 30
    5. 35

    Jackpot total
    $68,000

    Saturday, Apr 6, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 03
    3. 05
    4. 15
    5. 17

    Jackpot total
    $190,000

    Friday, Apr 5, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 25
    3. 27
    4. 28
    5. 36

    Jackpot total
    $179,000

    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024
    1. 10
    2. 11
    3. 18
    4. 30
    5. 31

    Jackpot total
    $73,000

    Monday, Apr 1, 2024
    1. 07
    2. 08
    3. 13
    4. 23
    5. 25

    Jackpot total
    $62,000

    Saturday, Mar 30, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 11
    3. 23
    4. 25
    5. 36

    Jackpot total
    $194,000

    Friday, Mar 29, 2024
    1. 11
    2. 14
    3. 26
    4. 29
    5. 33

    Jackpot total
    $81,000

    Thursday, Mar 28, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 14
    3. 15
    4. 17
    5. 30

    Jackpot total
    $327,000

Free Lotto Texas Ticket

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

California Fantasy 5 Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Draw Time 6:30 p.m. 6:30 p.m. 6:30 p.m. 6:30 p.m. 6:30 p.m. 6:30 p.m. 6:30 p.m.
Sales Close 6:30 p.m. 6:30 p.m. 6:30 p.m. 6:30 p.m. 6:30 p.m. 6:30 p.m. 6:30 p.m.
For more information visit the official California Fantasy 5 page.

Frequently Asked Questions