• Wisconsin Pick 4 Evening
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Wisconsin Pick 4 Evening Results

    Latest Result

    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024
    1. 6
    2. 1
    3. 7
    4. 6

    Next draw
    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024.

    Next Wisconsin Pick 4 Evening Draw

    The next draw takes place on Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024.

    Previous Results

    Monday, Apr 8, 2024
    1. 6
    2. 5
    3. 2
    4. 9

    Next draw
    Monday, Apr 8, 2024.

    Sunday, Apr 7, 2024
    1. 2
    2. 0
    3. 6
    4. 6

    Next draw
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2024.

    Saturday, Apr 6, 2024
    1. 6
    2. 8
    3. 4
    4. 6

    Next draw
    Saturday, Apr 6, 2024.

    Friday, Apr 5, 2024
    1. 7
    2. 0
    3. 4
    4. 1

    Next draw
    Thursday, Apr 4, 2024.

    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024
    1. 8
    2. 8
    3. 3
    4. 4

    Next draw
    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024.

    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024
    1. 8
    2. 5
    3. 3
    4. 9

    Next draw
    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024.

    Monday, Apr 1, 2024
    1. 6
    2. 2
    3. 7
    4. 3

    Next draw
    Sunday, Mar 31, 2024.

    Saturday, Mar 30, 2024
    1. 9
    2. 6
    3. 9
    4. 7

    Next draw
    Saturday, Mar 30, 2024.

    Friday, Mar 29, 2024
    1. 5
    2. 3
    3. 4
    4. 9

    Next draw
    Friday, Mar 29, 2024.

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Wisconsin Pick 4 Evening Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Draw Time 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m.
Sales Close 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m.
(Wisconsin Local Time)
For more information visit the official Wisconsin Pick 4 Evening page.