• Wisconsin Badger 5
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Wisconsin Badger 5 Results

    Latest Result

    Saturday, May 25, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 11
    3. 13
    4. 17
    5. 25

    Jackpot total
    $19,000

    Next Wisconsin Badger 5 Draw

    The next draw takes place on Sunday, May 26, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $10,000.

    Previous Results

    Friday, May 24, 2024
    1. 06
    2. 08
    3. 16
    4. 21
    5. 26

    Jackpot total
    $10,000

    Thursday, May 23, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 06
    3. 21
    4. 26
    5. 29

    Jackpot total
    $21,000

    Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    1. 11
    2. 16
    3. 20
    4. 28
    5. 31

    Jackpot total
    $26,000

    Monday, May 20, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 04
    3. 05
    4. 06
    5. 26

    Jackpot total
    $16,000

    Sunday, May 19, 2024
    1. 08
    2. 12
    3. 13
    4. 14
    5. 26

    Jackpot total
    $10,000

    Friday, May 17, 2024
    1. 09
    2. 11
    3. 18
    4. 23
    5. 28

    Jackpot total
    $14,000

    Thursday, May 16, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 09
    3. 13
    4. 24
    5. 26

    Jackpot total
    $10,000

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 07
    3. 13
    4. 18
    5. 22

    Jackpot total
    $63,000

    Monday, May 13, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 06
    3. 08
    4. 11
    5. 15

    Jackpot total
    $46,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Wisconsin Badger 5 Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Draw Time 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m.
Sales Close 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m.
(Wisconsin Local Time)
For more information visit the official Wisconsin Badger 5 page.