• Tennessee Cash
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

     Tennessee Cash Results

    Latest Result

    Friday, May 24, 2024
    1. 20
    2. 24
    3. 25
    4. 28
    5. 30
    6. 02

    Jackpot total
    $200,000

    Next Tennessee Cash Draw

    The next draw takes place on Monday, May 27, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $220,000.

    Previous Results

    Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 17
    3. 22
    4. 26
    5. 30
    6. 04

    Jackpot total
    $540,000

    Monday, May 20, 2024
    1. 09
    2. 23
    3. 25
    4. 26
    5. 35
    6. 01

    Jackpot total
    $520,000

    Friday, May 17, 2024
    1. 12
    2. 26
    3. 27
    4. 31
    5. 32
    6. 04

    Jackpot total
    $500,000

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 09
    3. 11
    4. 13
    5. 23
    6. 03

    Jackpot total
    $480,000

    Monday, May 13, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 07
    3. 08
    4. 16
    5. 24
    6. 02

    Jackpot total
    $460,000

    Friday, May 10, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 10
    3. 25
    4. 30
    5. 32
    6. 04

    Jackpot total
    $440,000

    Wednesday, May 8, 2024
    1. 10
    2. 14
    3. 15
    4. 18
    5. 29
    6. 05

    Jackpot total
    $420,000

    Monday, May 6, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 05
    3. 10
    4. 30
    5. 31
    6. 05

    Jackpot total
    $400,000

    Friday, May 3, 2024
    1. 09
    2. 15
    3. 16
    4. 24
    5. 32
    6. 02

    Jackpot total
    $380,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Tennessee Cash Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Monday Wednesday Friday
Draw Time 10:30 p.m. 10:30 p.m. 10:30 p.m.
Sales Close 10:15 p.m. 10:15 p.m. 10:15 p.m.
(Central Time CT)