• Daily Tennessee Jackpot
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Latest Result

    Saturday, Jan 20, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 05
    3. 07
    4. 12
    5. 15

    Jackpot total
    $100,000

    Next Daily Tennessee Jackpot Draw

    The next draw takes place on Sunday, Jan 21, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $110,000.

    Previous Results

    Friday, Jan 19, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 05
    3. 07
    4. 23
    5. 35

    Jackpot total
    $90,000

    Thursday, Jan 18, 2024
    1. 11
    2. 13
    3. 30
    4. 31
    5. 32

    Jackpot total
    $80,000

    Wednesday, Jan 17, 2024
    1. 08
    2. 13
    3. 22
    4. 27
    5. 32

    Jackpot total
    $70,000

    Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 02
    3. 14
    4. 20
    5. 22

    Jackpot total
    $60,000

    Monday, Jan 15, 2024
    1. 10
    2. 22
    3. 24
    4. 33
    5. 38

    Jackpot total
    $50,000

    Sunday, Jan 14, 2024
    1. 07
    2. 08
    3. 28
    4. 29
    5. 30

    Jackpot total
    $40,000

    Saturday, Jan 13, 2024
    1. 13
    2. 27
    3. 29
    4. 34
    5. 38

    Jackpot total
    $30,000

    Friday, Jan 12, 2024
    1. 07
    2. 08
    3. 13
    4. 14
    5. 36

    Jackpot total
    $410,000

    Thursday, Jan 11, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 08
    3. 17
    4. 27
    5. 35

    Jackpot total
    $400,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Daily Tennessee Jackpot Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits: