• Oregon Megabucks
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Oregon Megabucks Results

    Latest Result

    Saturday, May 25, 2024
    1. 07
    2. 11
    3. 15
    4. 18
    5. 38
    6. 45

    Jackpot total
    $4,100,000

    Next Oregon Megabucks Draw

    The next draw takes place on Monday, May 27, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $4,200,000.

    Previous Results

    Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    1. 16
    2. 25
    3. 33
    4. 35
    5. 36
    6. 43

    Jackpot total
    $4,000,000

    Monday, May 20, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 12
    3. 28
    4. 41
    5. 46
    6. 48

    Jackpot total
    $3,900,000

    Saturday, May 18, 2024
    1. 14
    2. 17
    3. 19
    4. 20
    5. 24
    6. 44

    Jackpot total
    $3,800,000

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 17
    3. 22
    4. 24
    5. 36
    6. 42

    Jackpot total
    $3,700,000

    Monday, May 13, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 14
    3. 18
    4. 26
    5. 28
    6. 29

    Jackpot total
    $3,600,000

    Saturday, May 11, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 16
    3. 18
    4. 21
    5. 25
    6. 43

    Jackpot total
    $3,500,000

    Wednesday, May 8, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 04
    3. 05
    4. 15
    5. 35
    6. 47

    Jackpot total
    $3,400,000

    Monday, May 6, 2024
    1. 12
    2. 13
    3. 21
    4. 31
    5. 39
    6. 48

    Jackpot total
    $3,300,000

    Saturday, May 4, 2024
    1. 09
    2. 10
    3. 15
    4. 26
    5. 30
    6. 44

    Jackpot total
    $3,200,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Oregon Megabucks Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Draw Time 7:30 p.m. 7:30 p.m. 7:30 p.m. 7:30 p.m. 7:30 p.m. 7:30 p.m. 7:30 p.m.
Sales Close 7:29 p.m. 7:29 p.m. 7:29 p.m. 7:29 p.m. 7:29 p.m. 7:29 p.m. 7:29 p.m.

Times shown in Pacific time (PST).

For more information visit the official Oregon Megabucks page.