• Louisiana Pick 4
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Louisiana Pick 4 Results

    Latest Result

    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024
    1. 4
    2. 8
    3. 2
    4. 0

    Next draw
    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024.

    Next Louisiana Pick 4 Draw

    The next draw takes place on Thursday, Apr 11, 2024.

    Previous Results

    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024
    1. 0
    2. 0
    3. 6
    4. 1

    Next draw
    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024.

    Monday, Apr 8, 2024
    1. 3
    2. 0
    3. 0
    4. 9

    Next draw
    Monday, Apr 8, 2024.

    Sunday, Apr 7, 2024
    1. 8
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 7

    Next draw
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2024.

    Saturday, Apr 6, 2024
    1. 2
    2. 7
    3. 5
    4. 9

    Next draw
    Saturday, Apr 6, 2024.

    Friday, Apr 5, 2024
    1. 1
    2. 6
    3. 9
    4. 6

    Next draw
    Thursday, Apr 4, 2024.

    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024
    1. 2
    2. 5
    3. 3
    4. 0

    Next draw
    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024.

    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024
    1. 0
    2. 8
    3. 6
    4. 6

    Next draw
    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024.

    Monday, Apr 1, 2024
    1. 5
    2. 4
    3. 8
    4. 0

    Next draw
    Sunday, Mar 31, 2024.

    Saturday, Mar 30, 2024
    1. 7
    2. 3
    3. 2
    4. 6

    Next draw
    Saturday, Mar 30, 2024.

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Louisiana Pick 4 Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Draw Time 9:59 p.m. 9:59 p.m. 9:59 p.m. 9:59 p.m. 9:59 p.m. 9:59 p.m. 9:59 p.m.
Sales Close 9:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m.
(Louisiana local time)
For more information visit the official Louisiana Pick 4 page.