• Louisiana Easy 5
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Louisiana Easy 5 Results

    Latest Result

    Saturday, May 25, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 09
    3. 11
    4. 24
    5. 33

    Jackpot total
    $100,000

    Next Louisiana Easy 5 Draw

    The next draw takes place on Wednesday, May 29, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $50,000.

    Previous Results

    Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    1. 11
    2. 16
    3. 25
    4. 31
    5. 35

    Jackpot total
    $90,000

    Saturday, May 18, 2024
    1. 09
    2. 10
    3. 14
    4. 19
    5. 22

    Jackpot total
    $80,000

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 12
    3. 17
    4. 24
    5. 26

    Jackpot total
    $70,000

    Saturday, May 11, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 10
    3. 21
    4. 31
    5. 32

    Jackpot total
    $60,000

    Wednesday, May 8, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 16
    3. 27
    4. 34
    5. 36

    Jackpot total
    $50,000

    Saturday, May 4, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 04
    3. 13
    4. 16
    5. 31

    Jackpot total
    $60,000

    Wednesday, May 1, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 13
    3. 26
    4. 31
    5. 34

    Jackpot total
    $50,000

    Saturday, Apr 27, 2024
    1. 09
    2. 11
    3. 13
    4. 18
    5. 30

    Jackpot total
    $70,000

    Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024
    1. 07
    2. 19
    3. 28
    4. 30
    5. 35

    Jackpot total
    $60,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Louisiana Easy 5 Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Wednesday Saturday
Draw Time 9:59 p.m. 9:59 p.m.
Sales Close 9:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m.
(Louisiana local time)
For more information visit the official Louisiana Easy 5 page.