• Kansas Powerball
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Kansas Powerball Results

    Latest Result

    Saturday, May 25, 2024
    1. 06
    2. 33
    3. 35
    4. 36
    5. 64
    6. 24
    7. Power Play: x3

    Jackpot total
    $120,000,000

    Next Kansas Powerball Draw

    The next draw takes place on Monday, May 27, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $131,000,000.

    Previous Results

    Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 16
    3. 18
    4. 26
    5. 67
    6. 04
    7. Power Play: x3

    Jackpot total
    $100,000,000

    Monday, May 20, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 07
    3. 48
    4. 64
    5. 68
    6. 05
    7. Power Play: x2

    Jackpot total
    $88,000,000

    Saturday, May 18, 2024
    1. 19
    2. 36
    3. 37
    4. 42
    5. 59
    6. 19
    7. Power Play: x2

    Jackpot total
    $77,000,000

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    1. 19
    2. 42
    3. 45
    4. 55
    5. 69
    6. 06
    7. Power Play: x2

    Jackpot total
    $59,000,000

    Monday, May 13, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 14
    3. 29
    4. 38
    5. 66
    6. 01
    7. Power Play: x2

    Jackpot total
    $47,000,000

    Saturday, May 11, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 06
    3. 39
    4. 49
    5. 67
    6. 21
    7. Power Play: x2

    Jackpot total
    $36,000,000

    Wednesday, May 8, 2024
    1. 07
    2. 41
    3. 43
    4. 44
    5. 51
    6. 05
    7. Power Play: x2

    Jackpot total
    $20,000,000

    Monday, May 6, 2024
    1. 07
    2. 23
    3. 24
    4. 56
    5. 60
    6. 25
    7. Power Play: x2

    Jackpot total
    $214,000,000

    Saturday, May 4, 2024
    1. 14
    2. 20
    3. 23
    4. 53
    5. 69
    6. 04
    7. Power Play: x2

    Jackpot total
    $203,000,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Kansas Powerball Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Monday Wednesday Saturday
Draw Time 10:59 p.m. 10:59 p.m. 10:59 p.m.
Sales Close Check jurisdiction Check jurisdiction Check jurisdiction
(Eastern Time)
For more information visit the official Kansas Powerball page.