• District of Columbia DC 4 Evening
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    District of Columbia DC 4 Evening Results

    Latest Result

    Sunday, May 26, 2024
    1. 2
    2. 5
    3. 1
    4. 3

    Next draw
    Sunday, May 26, 2024.

    Next District of Columbia DC 4 Evening Draw

    The next draw takes place on Monday, May 27, 2024.

    Previous Results

    Saturday, May 25, 2024
    1. 7
    2. 8
    3. 0
    4. 6

    Next draw
    Saturday, May 25, 2024.

    Friday, May 24, 2024
    1. 3
    2. 7
    3. 6
    4. 6

    Next draw
    Friday, May 24, 2024.

    Thursday, May 23, 2024
    1. 3
    2. 7
    3. 7
    4. 7

    Next draw
    Thursday, May 23, 2024.

    Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    1. 5
    2. 7
    3. 5
    4. 2

    Next draw
    Tuesday, May 21, 2024.

    Monday, May 20, 2024
    1. 0
    2. 8
    3. 6
    4. 7

    Next draw
    Monday, May 20, 2024.

    Sunday, May 19, 2024
    1. 0
    2. 7
    3. 6
    4. 1

    Next draw
    Saturday, May 18, 2024.

    Friday, May 17, 2024
    1. 9
    2. 6
    3. 1
    4. 0

    Next draw
    Friday, May 17, 2024.

    Thursday, May 16, 2024
    1. 3
    2. 4
    3. 6
    4. 2

    Next draw
    Thursday, May 16, 2024.

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    1. 0
    2. 6
    3. 7
    4. 8

    Next draw
    Tuesday, May 14, 2024.

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

District of Columbia DC 4 Evening Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Draw Time 7:50 p.m. 7:50 p.m. 7:50 p.m. 7:50 p.m. 7:50 p.m. 7:50 p.m. 7:50 p.m.
Sales Close 7:49 p.m. 7:49 p.m. 7:49 p.m. 7:49 p.m. 7:49 p.m. 7:49 p.m. 7:49 p.m.

Times shown in District of Columbia local time.

Frequently Asked Questions