• District of Columbia DC 3 Midday
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    District of Columbia DC 3 Midday Results

    Latest Result

    Thursday, Apr 11, 2024
    1. 6
    2. 8
    3. 3

    Next draw
    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024.

    Next District of Columbia DC 3 Midday Draw

    The next draw takes place on Friday, Apr 12, 2024.

    Previous Results

    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024
    1. 2
    2. 9
    3. 2

    Next draw
    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024.

    Monday, Apr 8, 2024
    1. 6
    2. 1
    3. 6

    Next draw
    Monday, Apr 8, 2024.

    Sunday, Apr 7, 2024
    1. 2
    2. 5
    3. 5

    Next draw
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2024.

    Saturday, Apr 6, 2024
    1. 3
    2. 2
    3. 5

    Next draw
    Saturday, Apr 6, 2024.

    Friday, Apr 5, 2024
    1. 6
    2. 4
    3. 8

    Next draw
    Friday, Apr 5, 2024.

    Thursday, Apr 4, 2024
    1. 6
    2. 2
    3. 0

    Next draw
    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024.

    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024
    1. 9
    2. 9
    3. 3

    Next draw
    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024.

    Monday, Apr 1, 2024
    1. 0
    2. 6
    3. 1

    Next draw
    Monday, Apr 1, 2024.

    Sunday, Mar 31, 2024
    1. 0
    2. 5
    3. 9

    Next draw
    Sunday, Mar 31, 2024.

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

District of Columbia DC 3 Midday Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Draw Time 1:50 p.m. 1:50 p.m. 1:50 p.m. 1:50 p.m. 1:50 p.m. 1:50 p.m. 1:50 p.m.
Sales Close 1:49 p.m. 1:49 p.m. 1:49 p.m. 1:49 p.m. 1:49 p.m. 1:49 p.m. 1:49 p.m.

Times shown in District of Columbia local time.

Frequently Asked Questions