• West Virginia Cash 25
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    West Virginia Cash 25 Results

    Latest Result

    Saturday, May 25, 2024
    1. 10
    2. 12
    3. 13
    4. 14
    5. 16
    6. 24

    Next draw
    Monday, May 27, 2024.

    Next West Virginia Cash 25 Draw

    The next draw takes place on Monday, May 27, 2024.

    Previous Results

    Friday, May 24, 2024
    1. 10
    2. 12
    3. 13
    4. 14
    5. 16
    6. 24

    Next draw
    Friday, May 24, 2024.

    Thursday, May 23, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 07
    3. 11
    4. 14
    5. 21
    6. 25

    Next draw
    Thursday, May 23, 2024.

    Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 09
    3. 11
    4. 13
    5. 21
    6. 25

    Next draw
    Tuesday, May 21, 2024.

    Monday, May 20, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 11
    3. 20
    4. 21
    5. 23
    6. 25

    Next draw
    Monday, May 20, 2024.

    Saturday, May 18, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 03
    3. 11
    4. 17
    5. 18
    6. 23

    Next draw
    Monday, May 20, 2024.

    Friday, May 17, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 03
    3. 11
    4. 17
    5. 18
    6. 23

    Next draw
    Friday, May 17, 2024.

    Thursday, May 16, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 03
    3. 04
    4. 06
    5. 15
    6. 23

    Next draw
    Thursday, May 16, 2024.

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 05
    3. 06
    4. 18
    5. 20
    6. 25

    Next draw
    Tuesday, May 14, 2024.

    Monday, May 13, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 04
    3. 06
    4. 19
    5. 20
    6. 22

    Next draw
    Monday, May 13, 2024.

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

West Virginia Cash 25 Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Monday Tuesday Thursday Friday
Draw Time 6:59 p.m. 6:59 p.m. 6:59 p.m. 6:59 p.m.
Sales Close 6:49 p.m. 6:49 p.m. 6:49 p.m. 6:49 p.m.
(West Virginia Local Time)
For more information visit the official West Virginia Cash 25 page.