• Rhode Island Numbers Midday
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Rhode Island Numbers Midday Results

    Latest Result

    Friday, Jun 28, 2024
    1. 1
    2. 1
    3. 8
    4. 1

    Next draw
    Friday, Jun 28, 2024.

    Next Rhode Island Numbers Midday Draw

    The next draw takes place on Saturday, Jun 29, 2024.

    Previous Results

    Thursday, Jun 27, 2024
    1. 7
    2. 2
    3. 1
    4. 9

    Next draw
    Thursday, Jun 27, 2024.

    Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024
    1. 0
    2. 9
    3. 7
    4. 5

    Next draw
    Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024.

    Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024
    1. 3
    2. 3
    3. 2
    4. 3

    Next draw
    Monday, Jun 24, 2024.

    Sunday, Jun 23, 2024
    1. 7
    2. 7
    3. 1
    4. 7

    Next draw
    Saturday, Jun 22, 2024.

    Friday, Jun 21, 2024
    1. 5
    2. 7
    3. 7
    4. 8

    Next draw
    Thursday, Jun 20, 2024.

    Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024
    1. 2
    2. 8
    3. 9
    4. 6

    Next draw
    Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024.

    Monday, Jun 17, 2024
    1. 0
    2. 4
    3. 5
    4. 7

    Next draw
    Sunday, Jun 16, 2024.

    Saturday, Jun 15, 2024
    1. 1
    2. 5
    3. 9
    4. 1

    Next draw
    Friday, Jun 14, 2024.

    Thursday, Jun 13, 2024
    1. 4
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 1

    Next draw
    Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024.

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Rhode Island Numbers Midday Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Draw Time 1:30 p.m. 1:30 p.m. 1:30 p.m. 1:30 p.m. 1:30 p.m. 1:30 p.m. 1:30 p.m.
Sales Close 1:20 p.m. 1:20 p.m. 1:20 p.m. 1:20 p.m. 1:20 p.m. 1:20 p.m. 1:20 p.m.
(Rhode Island Local Time)
For more information visit the official Rhode Island Numbers Midday page.