• Loto Plus X2
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

     Loto Plus X2 Results

    Latest Result

    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024
    1. 12
    2. 15
    3. 20
    4. 22
    5. 24
    6. 07

    Jackpot total
    $225,000

    Next Loto Plus X2 Draw

    The next draw takes place on Friday, Apr 12, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $250,000.

    Previous Results

    Monday, Apr 8, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 04
    3. 14
    4. 23
    5. 35
    6. 10

    Jackpot total
    $220,000

    Friday, Apr 5, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 15
    3. 21
    4. 28
    5. 29
    6. 02

    Jackpot total
    $215,000

    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024
    1. 10
    2. 12
    3. 18
    4. 20
    5. 26
    6. 10

    Jackpot total
    $210,000

    Monday, Apr 1, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 10
    3. 17
    4. 19
    5. 28
    6. 09

    Jackpot total
    $205,000

    Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024
    1. 17
    2. 23
    3. 27
    4. 28
    5. 29
    6. 06

    Jackpot total
    $200,000

    Monday, Mar 25, 2024
    1. 06
    2. 11
    3. 12
    4. 18
    5. 21
    6. 06

    Jackpot total
    $195,000

    Friday, Mar 22, 2024
    1. 20
    2. 28
    3. 29
    4. 30
    5. 33
    6. 06

    Jackpot total
    $190,000

    Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024
    1. 14
    2. 19
    3. 21
    4. 27
    5. 28
    6. 04

    Jackpot total
    $185,000

    Monday, Mar 18, 2024
    1. 09
    2. 11
    3. 19
    4. 24
    5. 31
    6. 10

    Jackpot total
    $180,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide