• Ohio Classic Lotto
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Ohio Classic Lotto Results

    Latest Result

    Saturday, May 25, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 19
    3. 22
    4. 33
    5. 42
    6. 45
    7. 682987

    Jackpot total
    $10,700,000

    Next Ohio Classic Lotto Draw

    The next draw takes place on Monday, May 27, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $10,800,000.

    Previous Results

    Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    1. 08
    2. 14
    3. 19
    4. 24
    5. 33
    6. 48
    7. 119059

    Jackpot total
    $10,600,000

    Monday, May 20, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 17
    3. 22
    4. 41
    5. 44
    6. 49
    7. 772172

    Jackpot total
    $10,500,000

    Saturday, May 18, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 14
    3. 26
    4. 33
    5. 39
    6. 41
    7. 220512

    Jackpot total
    $10,400,000

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    1. 06
    2. 22
    3. 23
    4. 27
    5. 35
    6. 42
    7. 095674

    Jackpot total
    $10,300,000

    Monday, May 13, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 26
    3. 29
    4. 31
    5. 39
    6. 44
    7. 029893

    Jackpot total
    $10,200,000

    Saturday, May 11, 2024
    1. 10
    2. 17
    3. 27
    4. 29
    5. 31
    6. 48
    7. 056557

    Jackpot total
    $10,100,000

    Wednesday, May 8, 2024
    1. 15
    2. 16
    3. 27
    4. 28
    5. 29
    6. 36
    7. 061061

    Jackpot total
    $10,000,000

    Monday, May 6, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 13
    3. 29
    4. 39
    5. 42
    6. 45
    7. 540485

    Jackpot total
    $9,900,000

    Saturday, May 4, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 17
    3. 20
    4. 31
    5. 43
    6. 47
    7. 335542

    Jackpot total
    $9,800,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Ohio Classic Lotto Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Monday Wednesday Saturday
Draw Time 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m.
Sales Close 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.
(Ohio Local Time)
For more information visit the official Ohio Classic Lotto page.