• New Mexico Roadrunner Cash
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    New Mexico Roadrunner Cash Results

    Latest Result

    Thursday, Apr 18, 2024
    1. 09
    2. 16
    3. 20
    4. 28
    5. 30

    Jackpot total
    $41,000

    Next New Mexico Roadrunner Cash Draw

    The next draw takes place on Friday, Apr 19, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $43,000.

    Previous Results

    Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024
    1. 07
    2. 27
    3. 31
    4. 33
    5. 35

    Jackpot total
    $39,000

    Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 06
    3. 13
    4. 15
    5. 21

    Jackpot total
    $37,000

    Monday, Apr 15, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 05
    3. 28
    4. 35
    5. 37

    Jackpot total
    $33,000

    Saturday, Apr 13, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 06
    3. 29
    4. 32
    5. 37

    Jackpot total
    $31,000

    Friday, Apr 12, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 08
    3. 11
    4. 23
    5. 30

    Jackpot total
    $27,000

    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024
    1. 06
    2. 21
    3. 27
    4. 28
    5. 32

    Jackpot total
    $25,000

    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 21
    3. 23
    4. 27
    5. 34

    Jackpot total
    $45,000

    Monday, Apr 8, 2024
    1. 13
    2. 16
    3. 27
    4. 33
    5. 34

    Jackpot total
    $39,000

    Sunday, Apr 7, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 08
    3. 17
    4. 22
    5. 24

    Jackpot total
    $39,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

New Mexico Roadrunner Cash Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Draw Time 9:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m.
Sales Close 9:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m.
(New Mexico Local Time)
For more information visit the official New Mexico Roadrunner Cash page.