• Nebraska Pick 5
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Nebraska Pick 5 Results

    Latest Result

    Friday, Jun 28, 2024
    1. 08
    2. 20
    3. 30
    4. 33
    5. 39

    Jackpot total
    $100,000

    Next Nebraska Pick 5 Draw

    The next draw takes place on Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $110,000.

    Previous Results

    Thursday, Jun 27, 2024
    1. 13
    2. 16
    3. 23
    4. 27
    5. 29

    Jackpot total
    $90,000

    Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 08
    3. 14
    4. 26
    5. 40

    Jackpot total
    $80,000

    Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 10
    3. 33
    4. 37
    5. 40

    Jackpot total
    $60,000

    Sunday, Jun 23, 2024
    1. 06
    2. 07
    3. 21
    4. 24
    5. 35

    Jackpot total
    $220,000

    Friday, Jun 21, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 07
    3. 16
    4. 22
    5. 29

    Jackpot total
    $190,000

    Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024
    1. 11
    2. 23
    3. 26
    4. 35
    5. 40

    Jackpot total
    $170,000

    Sunday, Jun 16, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 22
    3. 25
    4. 28
    5. 30

    Jackpot total
    $150,000

    Friday, Jun 14, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 16
    3. 20
    4. 25
    5. 29

    Jackpot total
    $130,000

    Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 08
    3. 10
    4. 19
    5. 25

    Jackpot total
    $110,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Nebraska Pick 5 Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Draw Time 10:00 p.m. 10:00 p.m. 10:00 p.m. 10:00 p.m. 10:00 p.m. 10:00 p.m. 10:00 p.m.
Sales Close 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m.
(Central Time CT)
For more information visit the official Nebraska Pick 5 page.