• Megabucks
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Latest Result

    Saturday, May 25, 2024
    1. 14
    2. 16
    3. 19
    4. 21
    5. 22
    6. 37

    Jackpot total
    $500,000

    Next Megabucks Draw

    The next draw takes place on Monday, May 27, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $500,000.

    Previous Results

    Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 15
    3. 16
    4. 34
    5. 35
    6. 36

    Jackpot total
    $700,000

    Monday, May 20, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 12
    3. 15
    4. 24
    5. 39
    6. 42

    Jackpot total
    $650,000

    Saturday, May 18, 2024
    1. 09
    2. 17
    3. 20
    4. 24
    5. 31
    6. 34

    Jackpot total
    $550,000

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 09
    3. 10
    4. 27
    5. 29
    6. 44

    Jackpot total
    $500,000

    Monday, May 13, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 19
    3. 24
    4. 35
    5. 37
    6. 40

    Jackpot total
    $500,000

    Saturday, May 11, 2024
    1. 20
    2. 26
    3. 29
    4. 30
    5. 34
    6. 41

    Jackpot total
    $500,000

    Wednesday, May 8, 2024
    1. 09
    2. 18
    3. 22
    4. 25
    5. 34
    6. 38

    Jackpot total
    $500,000

    Monday, May 6, 2024
    1. 12
    2. 23
    3. 26
    4. 28
    5. 33
    6. 43

    Jackpot total
    $500,000

    Saturday, May 4, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 11
    3. 15
    4. 26
    5. 30
    6. 40

    Jackpot total
    $5,500,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide