• Megabucks
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Latest Result

    Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 05
    3. 08
    4. 18
    5. 20
    6. 41

    Jackpot total
    $2,600,000

    Next Megabucks Draw

    The next draw takes place on Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $2,650,000.

    Previous Results

    Monday, Feb 26, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 10
    3. 12
    4. 23
    5. 25
    6. 39

    Jackpot total
    $2,550,000

    Saturday, Feb 24, 2024
    1. 07
    2. 10
    3. 16
    4. 20
    5. 21
    6. 32

    Jackpot total
    $2,500,000

    Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024
    1. 11
    2. 22
    3. 26
    4. 27
    5. 40
    6. 41

    Jackpot total
    $2,400,000

    Monday, Feb 19, 2024
    1. 13
    2. 25
    3. 27
    4. 30
    5. 41
    6. 44

    Jackpot total
    $2,300,000

    Saturday, Feb 17, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 03
    3. 10
    4. 14
    5. 20
    6. 27

    Jackpot total
    $2,250,000

    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 03
    3. 14
    4. 15
    5. 32
    6. 37

    Jackpot total
    $2,150,000

    Monday, Feb 12, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 11
    3. 15
    4. 18
    5. 35
    6. 44

    Jackpot total
    $2,050,000

    Saturday, Feb 10, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 06
    3. 10
    4. 20
    5. 36
    6. 39

    Jackpot total
    $2,000,000

    Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024
    1. 13
    2. 17
    3. 22
    4. 23
    5. 30
    6. 34

    Jackpot total
    $1,750,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide