• Maine Gimme 5
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Maine Gimme 5 Results

    Latest Result

    Friday, May 24, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 09
    3. 18
    4. 29
    5. 39

    Next draw
    Friday, May 24, 2024.

    Next Maine Gimme 5 Draw

    The next draw takes place on Monday, May 27, 2024.

    Previous Results

    Thursday, May 23, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 06
    3. 10
    4. 12
    5. 17

    Next draw
    Thursday, May 23, 2024.

    Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 08
    3. 20
    4. 24
    5. 35

    Next draw
    Tuesday, May 21, 2024.

    Monday, May 20, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 05
    3. 20
    4. 35
    5. 39

    Next draw
    Monday, May 20, 2024.

    Friday, May 17, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 04
    3. 15
    4. 26
    5. 36

    Next draw
    Friday, May 17, 2024.

    Thursday, May 16, 2024
    1. 22
    2. 26
    3. 29
    4. 34
    5. 36

    Next draw
    Thursday, May 16, 2024.

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    1. 09
    2. 14
    3. 16
    4. 18
    5. 26

    Next draw
    Tuesday, May 14, 2024.

    Monday, May 13, 2024
    1. 10
    2. 22
    3. 27
    4. 30
    5. 35

    Next draw
    Monday, May 13, 2024.

    Friday, May 10, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 15
    3. 16
    4. 30
    5. 36

    Next draw
    Thursday, May 9, 2024.

    Wednesday, May 8, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 17
    3. 18
    4. 36
    5. 39

    Next draw
    Wednesday, May 8, 2024.

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Maine Gimme 5 Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Draw Time 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.
Sales Close 6:45 p.m. 6:45 p.m. 6:45 p.m. 6:45 p.m. 6:45 p.m.
All times are Eastern Time.
For more information visit the official Maine Gimme 5 page.