• Kentucky Pick 3 Evening
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Kentucky Pick 3 Evening Results

    Latest Result

    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024
    1. 5
    2. 6
    3. 0

    Next draw
    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024.

    Next Kentucky Pick 3 Evening Draw

    The next draw takes place on .

    Previous Results

    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024
    1. 9
    2. 6
    3. 2

    Next draw
    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024.

    Monday, Apr 8, 2024
    1. 5
    2. 4
    3. 7

    Next draw
    Monday, Apr 8, 2024.

    Sunday, Apr 7, 2024
    1. 3
    2. 3
    3. 0

    Next draw
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2024.

    Saturday, Apr 6, 2024
    1. 7
    2. 8
    3. 5

    Next draw
    Saturday, Apr 6, 2024.

    Friday, Apr 5, 2024
    1. 3
    2. 7
    3. 4

    Next draw
    Thursday, Apr 4, 2024.

    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024
    1. 6
    2. 0
    3. 0

    Next draw
    .

    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024
    1. 9
    2. 1
    3. 1

    Next draw
    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024.

    Monday, Apr 1, 2024
    1. 2
    2. 0
    3. 7

    Next draw
    Sunday, Mar 31, 2024.

    Saturday, Mar 30, 2024
    1. 7
    2. 5
    3. 8

    Next draw
    Saturday, Mar 30, 2024.

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Kentucky Pick 3 Evening Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Draw Time 11:00 p.m. 11:00 p.m. 11:00 p.m. 11:00 p.m. 11:00 p.m. 11:00 p.m. 11:00 p.m.
Sales Close 10:55 p.m. 10:55 p.m. 10:55 p.m. 10:55 p.m. 10:55 p.m. 10:55 p.m. 10:55 p.m.
(Eastern Time ET)
For more information visit the official Kentucky Pick 3 Evening page.