• Idaho 5 Star Draw
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Idaho 5 Star Draw Results

    Latest Result

    Friday, May 24, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 18
    3. 31
    4. 38
    5. 44

    Jackpot total
    $418,000

    Next Idaho 5 Star Draw Draw

    The next draw takes place on Tuesday, May 28, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $421,000.

    Previous Results

    Tuesday, May 21, 2024
    1. 10
    2. 29
    3. 30
    4. 41
    5. 45

    Jackpot total
    $415,000

    Friday, May 17, 2024
    1. 08
    2. 14
    3. 28
    4. 41
    5. 45

    Jackpot total
    $412,000

    Tuesday, May 14, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 20
    3. 33
    4. 36
    5. 39

    Jackpot total
    $409,000

    Friday, May 10, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 07
    3. 21
    4. 25
    5. 41

    Jackpot total
    $406,000

    Tuesday, May 7, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 19
    3. 20
    4. 25
    5. 38

    Jackpot total
    $403,000

    Friday, May 3, 2024
    1. 08
    2. 17
    3. 38
    4. 42
    5. 45

    Jackpot total
    $400,000

    Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 15
    3. 29
    4. 39
    5. 41

    Jackpot total
    $397,000

    Friday, Apr 26, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 11
    3. 18
    4. 39
    5. 42

    Jackpot total
    $391,000

    Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024
    1. 31
    2. 37
    3. 39
    4. 43
    5. 44

    Jackpot total
    $391,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Idaho 5 Star Draw Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Tuesday Friday
Draw Time 8:00 p.m. 8:00 p.m.
Sales Close 7:55 p.m. 7:55 p.m.
(Mountain time MT)
For more information visit the official Idaho 5 Star Draw page.

Frequently Asked Questions